Home


What is a Certified LEAP Therapist (CLT)?


A Certified LEAP Therapist (CLT) has received advanced clinical training in adverse food reactions, including food allergies, food sensitivities, and food intolerance. CLTs know how to assist clients with the LEAP Immunocalm Diet Protocols, based on the Mediator Release Test (MRT) blood test.

CLTs have a minimum education of a Bachelor of Science Degree in Nutrition. Many CLTs have MS or PhD degrees.

Read more about CLTs in Today’s Dietitian magazine:

Get Certified – Provide a Valuable Service by Adding Allergy Testing to Your Practice

Learn more about LEAP and MRT in this webinar:

Understanding Diet Induced Inflammation and Symptoms

If you want to become a Certified LEAP Therapist or are looking for a CLT near you, please contact one of our mentors below for a referral in your area or a CLT that works with clients via telecommute.

Linda Bethel MS, RDN, LDN, CLT – (941) 624-5002 linda@certifiedleaptherapist.com

Diana, C. Bright, MS, RD, CCN, CLT, CGP, ND -
(303) 274-5004 diana@certifiedleaptherapist.com

Michal Hogan RD, LD, CLT – (614)-477-2474 michal@certifiedleaptherapist.com

Julianne Koritz MS, RD, LDN, CLT - (561) 289-7215 julianne@certifiedleaptherapist.com

Susan Linke MBA, MS, RD, LD, CLT – (469)-233-0710 susan@certifiedleaptherapist.com

Jan Patenaude RD, CLT – (970) 579-0992 jan@certifiedleaptherapist.com

Donna Wolf RD, CLT – (844)-335-2140 donna@certifiedleaptherapist.com

You can also search for a CLT on the internet by entering Certified LEAP Therapist, plus your city or state, in your browser’s search field.